Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Kong Oscarsgt 10
5017 Bergen

Se kart

Postadresse

Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen

Sentralbord

55 55 34 10
Jan Bjarte Kjelby
Virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 906 28 240
jb.kjelby@stiftelsencrux.no
Frode Mosevoll
Nestleder
Tlf. 977 233 11
f.mosevoll@stiftelsencrux.no
Anne-Grete Andreassen
Enhetsleder, fosterhjem
Tlf. 943 26 644
ag.andreassen@stiftelsencrux.no
Morten Myhren
Enhetsleder, institusjon
Tlf. 482 24 660
m.myhren@stiftelsencrux.no

Fosterhjemsavdelingen

Kong Oscarsgate 10
5017 Bergen
Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Anne-Grete Andreassen
Fung. avdelingsleder
Tlf. 943 26 644
ag.andreassen@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Bolstad

Horveidvegen 57
5723 Bolstadøyri
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Mona Bystøl
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 415 64 111
m.bystol@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Evanger (Gården)

Styvesvegen 80
5707 Evanger
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Hallvard Hordvik
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 945 03 836
h.hordvik@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Arna

Mons Slettensvei 19
5652 Ytre Arna
Thor Erik Nilsen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 901 68 569
te.nilsen@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Huset

Teigdalsvegen 95
5707 Evanger
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Mona Bystøl
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 415 64 111
m.bystol@stiftelsencrux.no

Oppfølgingsavdelingen

Kong Oscarsgt 10
5017 Bergen
Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen
Marita Ryland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 926 668 48
m.ryland@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Conrad Mohrs vei

Conrad Mohrs veg 20
5072 Bergen
Camilla Haugland
Fungerende avdelingsleder
Tlf. 452 43 632
c.haugland@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Nesodden

Blylagveien 90
1459 Nesodden
Ann Christin Sandsengen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 976 89 922
a.c.sandsengen@stiftelsencrux.no

Avdeling Søvikmarka (avlastning)

Søvikmarka 23,
5351 Søreidgrend