Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Torget 11, 5014 Bergen

Se kart

Postadresse

Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen

Sentralbord

55 55 34 10

CRUX hjem - Bergen

Kong Oscarsgate 10
5017 Bergen
Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen
Sentralbord: 477 900 20
oppvekst-hjem@stiftelsencrux.no
Anette Zweidorff Dalland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 971 66 682
a.z.dalland@stiftelsencrux.no
Anne-Grete Andreassen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 943 26 644
ag.andreassen@stiftelsencrux.no
Hege Gjeitrem Kulsås
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 918 17 160
h.g.kulsas@stiftelsencrux.no
Wenche Valen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 464 28 484
w.valen@stiftelsencrux.no
INNTAK fosterhjem
felles kontaktinfo. i CRUX
Tlf. 477 900 20
inntak-hjem@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX oppfølging - Styve

Kong Oscarsgt 10
5017 Bergen
Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen
Sentralbord: 489 51 600
Marita Ryland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 926 668 48
m.ryland@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX oppvekst - institusjon

Torget 11
5014 Bergen
Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Morten Myhren
Institusjonsleder/Enhetsleder
Tlf. 482 24 660
m.myhren@stiftelsencrux.no
Frode Mosevoll
Nestleder
Tlf. 977 233 11
f.mosevoll@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Bolstad

Horveidvegen 57
5723 Bolstadøyri
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Mona Bystøl
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 415 64 111
m.bystol@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Styve Gard

Styvesvegen 80
5707 Evanger
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Hallvard Hordvik
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 945 03 836
h.hordvik@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Mons Slettens vei

Mons Slettensvei 19
5265 Ytre Arna
Thor Erik Nilsen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 901 68 569
te.nilsen@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Teigdalsvegen

Teigdalsvegen 95
5707 Evanger
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Mona Bystøl
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 415 64 111
m.bystol@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Conrad Mohrs vei

Conrad Mohrs veg 20
5072 Bergen
Camilla Haugland
Fungerende avdelingsleder
Tlf. 452 42 632
c.haugland@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Fana

Høgsetevegen 11 B
5244 Fana
Camilla Haugland
Fungerende avdelingsleder
Tlf. 452 42 632
c.haugland@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Sætrefjellet

Sætrefjellet 11
5265 Ytre Arna
Thor Erik Nilsen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 901 68 569
te.nilsen@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Blylaget

Blylagveien 90
1459 Nesodden
Ann Christin Sandsengen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 976 89 922
a.c.sandsengen@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Marikloppa

Sentralbord: 976 89 922
a.c.sandsengen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ann Christin Sandsengen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 976 89 922
a.c.sandsengen@stiftelsencrux.no