Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Storgt. 10 B
0155 Oslo

Se kart

Postadresse

Storgt. 10 B
0155 Oslo

Sentralbord

23 32 75 50
Marianne Uri Øverland
Styreleder
Tlf. 915 38 351
marianne.uri.overland@iko.no
Helmuth M. Liessem
Generalsekretær
Tlf. 970 66 127
h.liessem@stiftelsencrux.no
Kåre Dag Mangersnes
Assisterende generalsekretær
Tlf. 971 29 209
kd.mangersnes@stiftelsencrux.no
Nora Blaasvær
Seksjonssjef, barnevern og helse
Tlf. 995 53 052
n.blaasvaer@stiftelsencrux.no
Ruth Ingrid Ulstein Bøe
Seksjonssjef, oppfølging
Tlf. 970 93 788
r.u.boe@stiftelsencrux.no
Asbjørn Sagstad
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf. 952 17 572
a.sagstad@stiftelsencrux.no
Øyvind Hov
Økonomisjef
Tlf. 404 98 440
o.hov@stiftelsencrux.no
Anders Spiten Mathisen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 932 28 935
a.s.mathisen@stiftelsencrux.no
Gitte Svennevig
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 414 36 466
g.svennevig@stiftelsencrux.no
Merete Torp Torjussen
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Tlf. 990 39 129
m.t.torjussen@stiftelsencrux.no
Gry Jorunn Holmen
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Tlf. 930 89 730
g.holmen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ingeborg Fjeldstad Eriksen
Controller
Tlf. 911 07 272
i.f.eriksen@stiftelsencrux.no
Marte Aasgaard Sandbu
Controller
Tlf. 900 48 084
m.a.sandbu@stiftelsencrux.no
Diana Cazacu
Økonomisekretær
Tlf. 404 98 181
d.cazacu@stiftelsencrux.no
Øyvind Nerheim
Prosjektleder, eiendom
Tlf. 982 66 427
o.nerheim@stiftelsencrux.no