Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Storgt. 10 B
0155 Oslo

Se kart

Postadresse

Storgt. 10 B
0155 Oslo

Sentralbord

23 32 75 50
Hege Feet Askvik
Styreleder
Tlf. 911 85 534
hfaskvik@gmail.com
Helmuth M. Liessem
Generalsekretær
Tlf. 970 66 127
h.liessem@stiftelsencrux.no
Maria Meyer Schefte
Seksjonsleder, CRUX helse og oppvekst
Tlf. 409 17 559
m.svhefte@stiftelsencrux.no
Ruth Ingrid Ulstein Bøe
Seksjonsleder, CRUX oppfølging
Tlf. 970 93 788
r.u.boe@stiftelsencrux.no
Øyvind Hov
Økonomisjef / eiendomssjef
Tlf. 404 98 440
o.hov@stiftelsencrux.no
Asbjørn Sagstad
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf. 952 17 572
a.sagstad@stiftelsencrux.no
Merete Torp Torjussen
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
Tlf. 990 39 129
m.t.torjussen@stiftelsencrux.no
Anders Spiten Mathisen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 932 28 935
a.s.mathisen@stiftelsencrux.no
Gitte Svennevig
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 414 36 466
g.svennevig@stiftelsencrux.no
Ingeborg Fjeldstad Eriksen
Controller
Tlf. 911 07 272
i.f.eriksen@stiftelsencrux.no
Marte Aasgaard Sandbu
Controller
Tlf. 900 48 084
m.a.sandbu@stiftelsencrux.no
Diana Cazacu
Økonomisekretær
Tlf. 404 98 181
d.cazacu@stiftelsencrux.no
Diana Zverevaite
Økonomisekretær
Tlf. 465 74 475
d.zverevaite@stiftelsencrux.no
Øyvind Nerheim
Prosjektleder, eiendom
Tlf. 982 66 427
o.nerheim@stiftelsencrux.no