Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Solstrandvegen 27
4250 Kopervik

Postadresse

Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik

Sentralbord

477 90 020
Bakvakt: 906 62 195
Kristin Lund Odland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 975 81 398
k.l.odland@stiftelsencrux.no
Anne-Grete Andreassen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 943 26 644
ag.andreassen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ann-Mari Larsen
Fagkonsulent/kursansvarlig
Tlf. 936 67 162
am.larsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Tor Austad Nes
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 489 97 320
t.a.nes@stiftelsencrux.no
Eli Sele
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 406 47 905
e.sele@stiftelsencrux.no
Heine Vestvik
Fagkonsulent / Veileder
Tlf. 95160688
h.v.vestvik@stiftelsencrux.no
Stine Marie H. Skjølingstad
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 984 22 074
sm.skjolingstad@stiftelsencrux.no
Gunnel Vedøy Broshaug
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 476 27 652
g.v.broshaug@stiftelsencrux.no
Mirijam Ånensen Jacobsen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 458 53 560
m.jacobsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ingvild Teigland Didriksen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 909 33 341
i.didriksen@stiftelsencrux.no
Marit Areklett
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 992 66 950
m.areklett@stiftelsencrux.no
Hilde Olsen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 45 66 04 11
h.olsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Hilde Iren Døssland
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 91730086
h.dossland@stiftelsencrux.no

Inntak fosterhjem

Sentralbord: 477 900 20
inntak-hjem@stiftelsencrux.no