Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Rostadvegen 300
7670 Inderøy

Se kart

Postadresse

Rostadvegen 300
7670 Inderøy

Sentralbord

74 12 48 80

Helmuth M. Liessem
Styreleder
Tlf. 970 66 127
h.liessem@stiftelsencrux.no
Frank Remy Breivikås
Virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 920 66 228
remy.breivikas@rostad.org
Jan Frode Hagstrøm
Fagansvarlig
Tlf. 416 87 648
jan.frode.hagstrom@rostad.org

Avdeling Nygården

Rostadvegen 300
7670 Inderøy
Sentralbord: 74 12 48 80
Therese Aalberg
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 934 54 879
therese.aalberg@rostad.org

Avdeling Rostadtun

Ålbergvegen 55
7670 Inderøy
Sentralbord: 74 12 48 80
Eiolf Reehaug
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 474 82 975
eiolf.rehaug@rostad.org

Avdeling Nordenget

Rostadvegen 300
7670 Inderøy
Sentralbord: 74 12 48 80
Kine Beate Aunan
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 951 52 921
kine.beate.aunan@rostad.org

Avdeling Pynten

Rostadvegen 300
7670 Inderøy
Sentralbord: 74 12 48 80
Kjetil Bekkos
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 906 43 612
kjetil.bekkos@rostad.org

CRUX Rostad skole AS

Rostadvegen 300
7670 Inderøy
Sentralbord: 74 12 48 80
Ole Lagestad
Fungerende rektor
Tlf. 906 32 478
ole.magnus.lagestad@rostad.org
Rita Hestad Jenssen
Rektor (permisjon)
Tlf. 924 58 196
rita.hestad.jenssen@rostad.org