Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Kalfarveien 84 B
5022 Bergen

Se kart

Postadresse

Kalfarveien 84 B
5022 Bergen

Sentralbord

55 96 01 55
Ragnar Tesdal
Virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 906 13 280
r.tesdal@stiftelsencrux.no
Birte Ekevold
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 975 84 288
b.ekevold@stiftelsencrux.no
Odd Øyvind Ueland
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 458 60 777
oo.ueland@stiftelsencrux.no
Solveig Nilsen
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 951 69 068
s.nilsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Eli Sjo
Administrativ medarbeider
Tlf. 489 90 771
e.sjo@stiftelsencrux.noo
Hilde Lauritzen
Miljøterapeut, engasjement
Tlf. 454 50 253
h.lauritzen@stiftelsencrux.no
Kristin Tesdal
Kordirigent
Tlf. : benytt mail for kontakt
k.tesdal@stiftelsencrux.no