Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Solstrandvegen 31
4250 Kopervik

Se kart

Postadresse

Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik

Sentralbord

52 84 63 00/02
Terje Olav Hovland
Virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 957 59 204
to.hovland@stiftelsencrux.no
Randi Sæther Olsen
Konsulent
Tlf. 907 75 222
r.s.olsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ivan Wiik
Vaktmester
Tlf. 905 08 765
i.wiik@stiftelsencrux.no
Elin May Snørteland
Kontorleder
Tlf. 402 93 666
e.m.snorteland@stiftelsencrux.no

Solstrand 31

Solstrandvegen 31
4250 Kopervik
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 52 84 63 00

Fosterhjemsavdelingen

Solstrandvegen 27
4250 Kopervik
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 52 84 63 00
Kristin Lund Odland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 975 81 398
k.l.odland@stiftelsencrux.no
Ann-Mari Larsen
Fagkonsulent/kursansvarlig
Tlf. 936 67 162
am.larsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Tor Austad Nes
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 489 97 320
t.a.nes@stiftelsencrux.no
Eli Sele
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 406 47 905
e.sele@stiftelsencrux.no
Heine Vestvik
Fagkonsulent / Veileder
Tlf. 95160688
h.v.vestvik@stiftelsencrux.no
Stine Marie H. Skjølingstad
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 984 22 074
sm.skjolingstad@stiftelsencrux.no
Gunnel Vedøy Broshaug
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 476 27 652
g.v.broshaug@stiftelsencrux.no
Mirijam Ånensen Jacobsen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 458 53 560
m.jacobsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ingvild Teigland Didriksen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 909 33 341
i.didriksen@stiftelsencrux.no
Marit Areklett
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 992 66 950
m.areklett@stiftelsencrux.no

Foreldre & Barn avdelingen

Haraldsgaten 39 og 41
Haugesund
Postboks 4047
5506 Haugesund
Sentralbord: 52 72 25 00
Anne Lise Ness
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 404 11 183 / 52 72 25 01
al.ness@stiftelsencrux.no
Karine Våga Nordgaard
Psykologspesialist
Tlf. 934 13 558
k.v.nordgaard@stiftelsencrux.no
Anita Høyland
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
a.nielsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Hanne Marit Ellingsen
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
hm.ellingsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Hege Lie Reine
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
h.l.reine@stiftelsencrux.no
Berit Synnøve Tysvær
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 995 29 216
bs.tysvaer@stiftelsencrux.no
Ellen Stølen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 902 59 882
e.stolen@stiftelsencrux.no
Unni Vaage
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 989 04 730
u.vaage@stiftelsencrux.no
Connie Baustad
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
c.baustad@stiftelsencrux.no
Miljøtelefon EN

Tlf. 918 28 818
solstrand@stiftelsencrux.no
Miljøtelefon TO

Tlf. 48 99 04 71
solstrand@stiftelsencrux.no
Miljøtelefon TRE

Tlf. 989 04 730
solstrand@stiftelsencrux.no

Heimebaserte tenester

Borggata 11, 2. etg.
5417 Stord
Postboks 756
5404 Stord
Hilde Døssland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 917 30 086
h.dossland@stiftelsencrux.no

Solstrand 73

Guletjødnvegen 73A
Kopervik
Postboks 15
4250 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 940 25 826 (eller 940 25 827)
Nancy Hammer
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 417 43 850
n.hammer@stiftelsencrux.no