Gå til innholdet

Hovedkontoret (Oslo)
Generalsekretær
Helmuth M. Liessem
Tlf. 970 66 127 / 23 32 75 50
h.liessem@stiftelsencrux.no 

Assisterende generalsekretær
Kåre Dag Mangersnes
Tlf. 97 12 92 09
kd.mangersnes@stiftelsencrux.no

Virksomhetene i stiftelsen CRUX
CRUX Bergfløtt behandlingssenter (Lier)
Virksomhetsleder: Brita Vethe
Tlf. 915 66 528 / 32 22 68 00
b.vethe@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX boligtiltaket Folkestadgate (Hamar)
Virksomhetsleder: Roy Arne Engbakken
Tlf. 416 29 420
ra.engbakken@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX boligtiltaket Hørløcksvei (Trondheim)
Virksomhetsleder: Ketil Nevermo
Tlf. 970 30 552 / 73 90 19 57
k.nevermo@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Barm oppfølgingssenter (Hamar)
Konst.virksomhetsleder: Liv Holstad Vestby
Tlf. 940 05 353
l.h.vestby@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Bokn bufellesskap (Haugesund)
Virksomhetsleder: Anne Kvilhaug
Tlf. 924 71 808/ 52 75 21 00
a.kvilhaug@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Crux oppfølgingssenter (Sandnes)
Virksomhetsleder: Kjetil K. Tjessem
Tlf. 473 51 548
k.tjessem@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Huset oppfølgingssenter (Tromsø)
Virksomhetsleder: Leif Bremer
Tlf. 970 07 193 / 77 64 09 90
l.bremer@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Jarlegården oppfølgingssenter (Steinkjer)
Virksomhetsleder: Jørn Holmen
Tlf. 930 31 380 / 74 16 48 18
j.holmen@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Kalfaret behandlingssenter (Bergen)
Klinikksjef: Tordis Stokke
Tlf. 416 46 982 / 55 33 77 00
t.stokke@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Kalfarhuset oppfølgingssenter (Bergen)
Virksomhetsleder: Ragnar Tesdal
Tlf. 906 13 280 / 55 96 01 55
r.tesdal@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Moholt bofellesskap (Trondheim)
Virksomhetsleder: Ragnhild Dragsjø
Tlf. 980 66 059
r.dragsjo@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX TSB Stavanger
Klinikksjef: Tordis Stokke
Tlf. 918 14 428
t.stokke@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX stiftelsen Rostad (Inderøy)
Virksomhetsleder: Remy Breivikås
Tlf. 920 66 228
remy.breivikas@rostad.org

CRUX Solstrand barnevernsenter (Haugesund/Karmøy/Stord)
Virksomhetsleder: Terje Olav Hovland
Tlf. 957 59 204 / 52 84 63 00
to.hovland@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Styve Gard (Bergen/Voss/Evanger/Nesodden)
Virksomhetsleder: Jan Bjarte Kjelby
Tlf. 906 28 240 / 55 55 34 10
jb.kjelby@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Svanviken (Eide)
Virksomhetsleder: Ebbe Ugelstad
Tlf. 905 16 673 / 71 29 94 00
e.ugelstad@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Tilja oppfølgingssenter (Skien)
Virksomhetsleder: Christer Lilienberg
Tlf. 915 55 474 / 35 54 54 99
c.lilienberg@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Torridalsveien (Kristiansand)
Virksomhetsleder: Gunnveig S. Rykkelid
Tlf. 976 55 607 / 38 07 02 37
g.s.rykkelid@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Vindfanget oppfølgingssenter (Os)
Virksomhetsleder: Gunnvor Hernes Leonsen
Tlf. 458 69 755
g.h.leonsen@stiftelsencrux.no 

CRUX Arbeideren (Hamar)
Virksomhetsleder: Klaaspeter Kuperus
Tlf. 940 09 604
k.kuperus@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Øvre Eiker oppfølgingssenter (Hokksund)
Virksomhetsleder: Glenn Vidar Ringdal
Tlf. 940 29 704
gv.ringdal@stiftelsencrux.no
Oppdatert