Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Bølevegen 2
3724 Skien

Se kart

Postadresse

Bølevegen 2
3724 Skien 

Sentralbord

35 54 54 99 / 948 37 377
Christer Lilienberg
Virksomhetsleder
Tlf. 915 55 474
c.lilienberg@stiftelsencrux.no
Tormod Klovning
Styreleder
Tlf. 930 85 202
tormod.klovning@me.com
Elise Sneltvedt
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 948 37 377
e.sneltvedt@stiftelsencrux.no
Bård Aasland
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 951 41 527
b.aasland@stiftelsencrux.no
Trond Andresen
Tømrer/arbeidsveileder
Tlf. 997 14 440
t.andresen@stiftelsencrux.no
Per Stian Tveit
Verkstedleder
Tlf. 913 47 587
ps.tveit@stiftelsencrux.no
Wenche Jacobsen
Kreativ veileder
Tlf. 948 37 377
tilja@stiftelsencrux.no
Signe-Marie Aaslund
Prosjektleder "Et skritt på vei"
Tlf. 948 37 377
s.aaslund@stiftelsencrux.no