Gå til innholdet

Besøksadresse

Solstrandvegen 31
4250 Kopervik

Se kart

Postadresse

Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik

Sentralbord

Se avdelingene nedenfor

CRUX hjem - Solstrand

Solstrandvegen 27
4250 Kopervik
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 477 90 022 Bakvaktstelefon: 906 62 195
oppvekst-hjem@stiftelsencrux.no
Anne-Grete Andreassen
Enhetsleder
Tlf. 943 26 644
ag.andreassen@stiftelsencrux.no
Kristin Lund Odland
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 975 81 398
k.l.odland@stiftelsencrux.no
Ann-Mari Larsen
Fagkonsulent/kursansvarlig
Tlf. 936 67 162
am.larsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Tor Austad Nes
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 489 97 320
t.a.nes@stiftelsencrux.no
Eli Sele
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 406 47 905
e.sele@stiftelsencrux.no
Heine Vestvik
Fagkonsulent / Veileder
Tlf. 95160688
h.v.vestvik@stiftelsencrux.no
Stine Marie H. Skjølingstad
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 984 22 074
sm.skjolingstad@stiftelsencrux.no
Gunnel Vedøy Broshaug
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 476 27 652
g.v.broshaug@stiftelsencrux.no
Mirijam Ånensen Jacobsen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 458 53 560
m.jacobsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Ingvild Teigland Didriksen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 909 33 341
i.didriksen@stiftelsencrux.no
Marit Areklett
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 992 66 950
m.areklett@stiftelsencrux.no
Hilde Olsen
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 45 66 04 11
h.olsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Hilde Iren Døssland
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 917 30 086
h.dossland@stiftelsencrux.no
INNTAK fosterhjem
felles kontaktinfo. i CRUX
Tlf. 477 900 20
inntak-hjem@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX oppvekst - institusjon

Torget 11
5014 Bergen
Postboks 403, Marken
5832 Bergen
Sentralbord: 55 55 34 10
Morten Myhren
Institusjonsleder/Enhetsleder
Tlf. 482 24 660
m.myhren@stiftelsencrux.no
Frode Mosevoll
Nestleder
Tlf. 977 233 11
f.mosevoll@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Storasund

Rogalandsgate 35 B
5531 Haugesund
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 989 02 341/42
Nancy Hammer
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 417 43 850
n.hammer@stiftelsencrux.no
Terje Olav Hovland
Institusjonsleder
Tlf. 957 59 204
to.hovland@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Slåttengvegen

Slåttengvegen 23
5514 Haugesund
Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 404 39 689
Nancy Hammer
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 417 43 850
n.hammer@stiftelsencrux.no
Terje Olav Hovland
Institusjonsleder
Tlf. 957 59 204
to.hovland@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX Guletjødnvegen

Postboks 15
4291 Kopervik
Sentralbord: 940 25 826/27
Nancy Hammer
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 417 43 850
n.hammer@stiftelsencrux.no
Terje Olav Hovland
Institusjonsleder
Tlf. 957 59 204
to.hovland@stiftelsencrux.no

CRUX foreldre og barn - Solstrand

Haraldsgaten 39 og 41
Haugesund
Postboks 4047
5506 Haugesund
Sentralbord: 52 72 25 00
Anne Lise Ness
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 404 11 183 / 52 72 25 01
al.ness@stiftelsencrux.no
Karine Våga Nordgaard
Psykologspesialist
Tlf. 989 04 845
k.v.nordgaard@stiftelsencrux.no
Liv Reidun Hansen
Spesialist barne-og ungd.psykiatri
Tlf. 93 06 44 99
lr.hansen@stiftelsencrux.no
Terje Olav Hovland
Institusjonsleder
Tlf. 957 59 204
to.hovland@stiftelsencrux.no
Berit Synnøve Tysvær
Fagkonsulent
Tlf. 995 29 216
bs.tysvaer@stiftelsencrux.no
Anita Høyland
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
a.nielsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Hanne Marit Ellingsen
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
hm.ellingsen@stiftelsencrux.no
Kine Nesheim
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
k.nesheim@stiftelsencrux.no
Unni Vaage
Familiekonsulent
Tlf. 918 28 818
u.vaage@stiftelsencrux.no
Connie Baustad
Miljøterapeut
Tlf. 918 28 818
c.baustad@stiftelsencrux.no
Miljøtelefon EN

Tlf. 918 28 818
solstrand@stiftelsencrux.no
Miljøtelefon TO

Tlf. 48 99 04 71
solstrand@stiftelsencrux.no
Miljøtelefon TRE

Tlf. 459 79 888
solstrand@stiftelsencrux.no